search
close

Fall Out Boy | M A N I A TOUR 2018

With Special Guest Machine Gun Kelly

FOB-Boise-100218-678x400.jpg

Event Information

  FALL OUT BOY  |  M A  N   I    A  TOUR 2018  |  OUT NOW: ISLAND/DCD2

 

HOMETOWN RETURN HEADLINE PERFORMANCE AT CHICAGO’S WRIGLEY FIELD AND 25+ CITY U.S ARENA TOUR

TICKETS ON SALE STARTING JANUARY 26

 

Screen Shot 2018-01-19 at 6.25.48 AM.png

M A  N   I    A ALBUM ART – Download

FALL OUT BOY PRESS PHOTO (Credit: Pamela Littky) – Download

 

(January 19, 2017) – After months of anticipation, multi-platinum selling, Grammy-nominated Chicago band Fall Out Boy release their seventh studio album M A  N   I    A today on Island Records/DCD2 Records. The album is available across all DSPs NOW. The band also released a new music video for the track “Church” directed by Daveion Thompson – watch HERE.

Fall Out Boy will bring M A  N   I   A on the road to 25+ U.S. cities beginning August 29 in Uniondale, NY with special guest Machine Gun Kelly on all dates. Gym Class Heroes, Every Time I Die, Against The Current, State Champs, L.I.F.T., and nothing,nowhere will each join the tour on select dates to be announced. American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning Monday, January 22 at 10am local through Thursday, January 25 at 10pm local. Tickets go on sale to the general public starting Friday, January 26 at 10 a.m. local time. For complete presale details and ticket information, please visit www.ticketmaster.com. $1 from every ticket sold will go to the Fall Out Boy Fund benefiting charities throughout Chicago. Prior to the U.S. run, the band will continue their global tour with dates across Australia, New Zealand, Europe and Asia. For a complete list of tour dates, please visit https://falloutboy.com/tour.

On September 8, Fall Out Boy will return to their hometown for a special homecoming milestone – their first-ever headline show at Chicago’s iconic Wrigley Field. The band previously performed at Wrigley as MLB’s first-ever live musical performance on Opening Night in April 2015. Most recently, Fall Out Boy took over the 7th inning stretch and sang “Take Me Out To The Ballgame” on September 16, 2017 when the Cubs hosted the St. Louis Cardinals – a game at which Pete Wentz also had the honor of throwing the game’s ceremonial first pitch.

“I grew up going to games with my dad at Wrigley,” says Pete Wentz. “This stadium contains so much magic from being a kid.... I can’t think of somewhere closer to me to come home and play a show at in Chicago.”

The band celebrated the album’s release this week with performances on The Late Show with Stephen Colbert last night and Good Morning America this morning, along with an appearance on MTV’s TRL on Wednesday. They will perform on The Late Late Show with James Corden on January 31.

 

M A  N   I   A  Track List:

1. Stay Frosty Royal Milk Tea

2. The Last Of The Real Ones

3. HOLD ME TIGHT OR DON’T

4. Wilson (Expensive Mistakes)

5. Church

6. Heaven’s Gate

7. Champion

8. Sunshine Riptide feat. Burna Boy

9. Young And Menace

10. Bishops Knife Trick

 

FALL OUT BOY – 2018 U.S. M A  N   I    A TOUR DATES

*All dates with special guest Machine Gun Kelly unless otherwise noted

Date

City

Venue

Wednesday, August 29

Uniondale, NY

NYCB LIVE, Home of The Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum

Friday, August 31

Uncasville, CT

Mohegan Sun Arena

Saturday, September 1

Hershey, PA

Hersheypark Stadium

Sunday, September 2

Buffalo, NY

KeyBank Center

Tuesday, September 4

Newark, NJ

Prudential Center

Wednesday, September 5

Pittsburgh, PA

PPG Paints Arena

Thursday, September 6

Grand Rapids, MI

Van Andel Arena

Saturday, September 8

Chicago, IL

Wrigley Field **Rise Against & Machine Gun Kelly

Sunday, September 9

Columbus, OH

Nationwide Arena

Tuesday, September 11

Nashville, TN

Bridgestone Arena

Wednesday, September 12

Louisville, KY

KFC Yum! Center

Friday, September 14

Greensboro, NC

Greensboro Coliseum Complex

Sunday, September 16

Orlando, FL

Amway Center

Friday, September 21

Kansas City, MO

Sprint Center

Saturday, September 22

Oklahoma City, OK

Chesapeake Energy Arena

Sunday, September 23

Austin, TX

Frank Erwin Center

Tuesday, September 25

El Paso, TX

UTEP Don Haskins Center

Wednesday, September 26

Tucson, AZ

Tucson Arena

Friday, September 28

Las Vegas, NV

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Saturday, September 29

Anaheim, CA

Honda Center

Sunday, September 30

San Jose, CA

SAP Center

Tuesday, October 2

Boise, ID

Taco Bell Arena

Wednesday, October 3

Salt Lake City, UT

Vivint Smart Home Arena

Friday, October 5

Lincoln, NE

Pinnacle Bank Arena

Saturday, October 6

Des Moines, IA

Wells Fargo Arena

Sunday, October 7

Indianapolis, IN

Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Tuesday, October 9

North Little Rock, AR

Verizon Arena

Wednesday, October 10

New Orleans. LA

Smoothie King Center


“CHURCH” MUSIC VIDEO:

http://vevo.ly/qjyyZh

https://youtu.be/l3vbvF8bQfI

 

 

 

Read More
  • Tue, October 2, 2018
  • 7:00 PM
  • $29.50, $49.50, $69.50, $79.50
  • Tickets go on sale to the public on Friday, January 26th at 10am! Watch our Facebook, Twitter and Instagram pages for details on the venue presale, and how you can grab your tickets early.
  • View Seating Chart
  • Buy Tickets